Golden Triangle Energy

15053 Highway 111 * Craig, MO 64437

660.683.5646



Manufacturer of
Grain Neutral Spirits
and Other Ethanol Products
                                 Directory 

General Manager

Roger Hill - x5005
 

CFO

Sheri Sharp - x5001001
ssharp@goldentriangleenergy.com
 

Environmental Coordinator

Steve Doughty - x5009
sdoughty@goldentriangleenergy.com
 

Safety/IT Coordinator

Karl Forehand - x5022
kforehand@goldentriangleenergy.com

Inside Sales/Logistics Coordinator
Darcy Kent - x5004
 

Bookkeeper/Human Resources

Megan Shar- x501
 

Administrative Coordinator

Danielle Keiffer - x5010 

 

Inside Sales/Bookkeeper

Dawn Davis - x5012
Quality Assurance Manager
Robbie Sipes - x5013

Lab Tech

Pat Long - x5020



 
Assistant General Manager
Charlie Martin - x5014

cmartin@goldentriangleenergy.com

 

Plant Manager
Shaun O'Riley - x5021
soriley@goldentriangleenergy.com

Commodities Manager
 
Assistant Commodities Manager/Scales
Mark Wilson x5003
 
Maintenance Manager 
Mike Pickard - x5002
mpickard@goldentriangleenergy.com

Chief Mechanical Operator
Jayson Prather - x5024
jprather@goldentriangleenergy.com

Production Supervisor
 

Purchasing Assistant

Greta Drewes - x5008
ggdrewes@goldentriangleenergy.com

  

Lab Tech

Mike Scott - x5015
mscott@goldentriangleenergy.com 

Operations Control Room - x5016 or x5017